Caspian Aero

Daily from 08:00 to 23:30

Offices in Nice, Hamburg, Geneva and Cyprus

Наши услуги

Business Aviation Consulting

The company Business Jets is an expert in the field of business aviation. Our experts will be happy to give you advice and help with questions of any complexity. After more than 12 years of experience, we have gathered a true team of professionals with extensive knowledge of private flights, aircraft management and business jet management.

We're always open to communication. You can reach us at +41228860222 or via e-mail at flight@caspian.aero

Need help?

The aviation expert will answer all your questions about business aviation and private flights. We will help you to compare and choose the best business jet for your flight.

You can also ask your question in a personalized way - to one of the leading members of our team:

 

Henry Richter

Henry Richter

Head of Aviation Department

henry.r@caspian.aero

Emma Miller

Emma Miller

Director of Development

emma.m@caspian.aero

Liam Bishop

Liam Bishop

Leading Aviation Consultant

liam.b@caspian.aero

Anna Laurent

In addition, we are always happy to see you in our European offices, where you can ask any questions live:

 

Office in France

 

Address: Rue Costes et Bellonte, 06206 Nice, France

Located in Aéroport Nice Côte d'Azur

Email address: nice@caspian.aero

Opening hours: daily from 7:00 to 23:50.

We are available 24/7.

 

Directions to the office:

 

 

 

Office in Germany

 

Address: Flughafenstr. 1-3, 22335 Hamburg, Germany

Located in Hamburg Airport

Email address: hamburg@caspian.aero

Opening hours: daily from 7:00 to 23:30.

We are available 24/7.

 

Directions to the office:

 

 

 

Office in Switzerland

 

Address: Chem. des Papillons 18, 1216 Cointrin, Switzerland

Located in Genève Aéroport

Email address: geneva@caspian.aero

Opening hours: daily from 7:40 to 23:30.

We are available 24/7.

 

Directions to the office:

 

 

 

Office in Cyprus

 

Address: VJHG+M27, Old Airport Jct, Larnaca 6650, Cyprus

Located in Larnaca International Airport

Email address: larnaca@caspian.aero

Opening hours: daily from 7:30 to 23:30.

We are available 24/7.

 

Directions to the office:

 

 

 

Office photos:

 

business aviation office  office of caspian private jets  photo of the business aviation center office